Tag:National Signing Day
Posted on: February 3, 2010 10:54 am
Edited on: February 3, 2010 11:59 am

Maryland Recruiting Blog

As of now these are the commits that have signed National Letters of Intent to play at the University of Maryland:

  • Max Garcia (7:01 a.m.)
  • Andre Monroe (7:13 a.m.)
  • Tyrek Cheeseboro (7:06 a.m.)
  • Sal Conaboy (7:35 a.m.)
  • Matt Robinson (7:10 a.m.)
  • Nate Clarke (7:37 a.m.)
  • Tyler Smith (7:01 a.m.)
  • Darius Kilgo (8:47 a.m.)
  • Rahsaan Moore (7:20 a.m.)
  • Titus Till (7:01 a.m.)
  • Jeremiah Johnson (7:50 a.m.)
  • Jeremiah Wilson (7:40 a.m.)
  • Ian Evans (7:01 a.m.)
  • Jacob Wheeler (9:00 a.m.)
  • Desmond Kearse (7:15 a.m.)

  • Terps are still awaiting the signatures of DE Clarence Murphy and S Mario Rowson.  There are still some undecided players who could sign with the Terps.

    11:41 AM - Just got an update that Clarence Murphy has signed his national letter of intent.  That leaves just Rowson and a possible surprise left.

    11:58 AM - Apparently, that was false information, Murphy has yet to sign.

    The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or CBSSports.com